Book Themed Purse for Literary Lovers – Handbags for Women by Well Read – Crossbody Shoulder Bag for Book Lovers

£52.99

Price: £52.99(as of Feb 17,2021 06:21:41 UTC – Details)

Categories: .

Tags: .

Buy Now

Price: £52.99
(as of Feb 17,2021 06:21:41 UTC – Details)

Are You Looking for a Unique Gift for a fan of Alice in Wonderland and Book Lover?
LITERARY CLASSIC – Ideal for fans of Virginia Woolf’s literary classic “A Room of One’s Own”. On the back of the book cover is the quote “No need to hurry. No need to sparkle. No need to be anybody but oneself”
EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA – Want to make a lasting impression? The unique design makes it perfect for friends, family, teachers or loved ones who have a love for reading and books. It’s the perfect handbag to spark up a conversation.
VERSATILE DESIGN – Ideal for everyday use it can be worn as a crossbody bag and doubles as a clutch bag by detaching the strap. Measures 9.8 X 7.4 x 1.9 inches.
ORIGINAL ILLUSTRATIONS – Made by Book Lovers for Book Lovers each cover is designed by our team in the United Kingdom.